Tuesday Afternoon Fellowship Diary

 

Tuesday 11th April – Jesus’ Journey to Jerusalem part 4

Tuesday 18th April – Many Infallible Proofs

Tuesday 25th April – Guest Speaker – Keith Jarvis

Tuesday 2nd May

Tuesday 9th May

Tuesday 16th May – Guest speaker – David Walters

Tuesday 23rd May

Tuesday 30th May

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 13th – Thursday 15th June – Holiday at Home – 3 days of hands on activities and interesting speakers for the over 55′s